Book Now

News & Stories

Jamaica… the country of smiles!

Jamaica… the country of smiles!

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Jamaica… know as the country of smiles! One constant thing we hear from our guests i  ... Read More

Green Grotto Caves Adventure

Green Grotto Caves Adventure

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Looking for something to do while you and your family are here in Jamaica? A journey into un  ... Read More

Meet Chef Gordon!

Meet Chef Gordon!

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Meet Chef Gordon, our in-house chef extraordinaire! He has many years experience in the kitchen   ... Read More

The Hemingway Bar

The Hemingway Bar

Thursday, March 15, 2018

At Flower Hill the Hemingway Bar is one of our guests favourite places to relax in the evening w  ... Read More

Let the festivities begin!

Let the festivities begin!

Monday, February 19, 2018

Let the festivities begin! On Jamaican night here at Flower Hill we will arrange a full garden p  ... Read More

Exclusive Golf Membership For Guests

Exclusive Golf Membership For Guests

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Golf, golf and more golf!! At Half Moon, Cinnamon Hill and White Witch Golf Courses our  ... Read More

We've Gone Green!

We've Gone Green!

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

We are proud to say that Flower Hill is an environmentally friendly facility and we always exerc  ... Read More

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays

Saturday, December 23, 2017

The Flower Hill Family would like to take this opportunity of the season to show our gratitude a  ... Read More

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Thursday, December 14, 2017

We love hearing feedback and stories from our guests. Our mission is to have happy and relaxed g  ... Read More

Perfection For Scuba Divers

Perfection For Scuba Divers

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Are you a scuba diving or snorkelling enthusiast? We have the perfect day for you. When  ... Read More